Where have I been?

Hi everyone!

It has been a long while since I have posted on here, I have found some written blogs on my old hard drive and half written ones and notes on my phone which I have may post or try to finish. So, where have I been? Well, I had a baby!

I found out I was pregnant in Jan 2013, I was very ill and then I had a little boy at the end of August 2013. He is now 18 months old and running around telling me what’s what! It’s very exhausting. I took time out from uni due to my illness while pregnant and then because he was born so close to the beginning of term I deferred again – plus we had so much other stuff going on like trying to buy a house at speed. I made the decision to leave my full time job and return to Liverpool John Moores as a full time student on their LLB, I was able to transfer a couple of my subjects across from MMU, but essentially I have started again.

I love it though!

Recently we even added a puppy into our family – what are we thinking?!!!!

I’ve had a lot of time out and I’m hopefully going to try and blog again and as often as I can between uni, work (yes I still have a job!), and my family life!

AR

x

About ambaroyle

Full time LJMU Law student. View all posts by ambaroyle

Leave a Reply

